Is This Stability?

It’s been over two months since I have posted in here. Is that part of stability or have I been depressed?

Part of me wants to say that I have been a little bit low. I have been sleeping over 10 hours a night on most nights. Also I haven’t been reading a book a week and that used to be a low estimate of my reading activity. I feel like I haven’t been being as creative, I haven’t been making any collages.

On the other side, it is possible that its because I have been just too busy doing other things. For one, we have been renovating an old pop up camper and we even went on a short camping trip near the solstice. I sewed some really groovy curtains for it. When it is set up it looks like some major flower power is out and about.

I have also been pretty busy weeding and cultivating my flower garden. The landscaping around my house is looking better than it has in a few years. I am also doing a bit of coloring. I spent a lot of time coloring something that is going to become a birthday card for my husband.

I would like to work on sleeping something resembling adequate hours instead of the hours of a wombat. JK I don’t know how much wombats sleep. How are you?

Leave a Reply

