Sharing Too Much

A big way I can tell that I am getting manic is when I go around telling strangers that I have bipolar disorder.

Normally I keep that a big secret.

Lately I’ve been telling everyone! and getting mixed reactions. Some are positive and others not so much. It makes a lot of people uncomfortable

I felt a bit judged today by this one person that I don’t know very well. I was at a galentines party and she was one of the people i didn’t know. I guess I shouldn’t have been so open about my mental health or lack thereof.

I felt so bad that I decided to go home at the wild hour o f 7pm.I guess thats just me sometimes.

Now I am ordering something with my new pink card from Victorias Secret…again.

Leave a Reply

